COMMITTEES


Conference Committee - 2018
view details +/-
 
CONFERENCE COMMITTEE POLICY
 
May 4-5, 2018

Communications Committee
view details +/-

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE POLICY

Co-Chairs: Carole Booth - carole.booth@sympatico.ca and Mark Willis-O’Connor - mark@mgbwlaw.com
Editor: Glynne Richard - gx_richard@bell.net

Members: 
Maria Desforges - Maria@jwcondo.com
Maria Finoro - mariaf@mfproperty.com
Leasa Galeckas - lg@sandersonmanagement.com
David Heska - david.heska@wspgroup.com
Sara Hicks - sarah@mfproperty.com
Evan Holt - EHolt@rcllp.ca
Michelle Kelly - MKelly@rcllp.ca
Corey Sargeant - tcsargeant@g3propertysolutions.com
Andrew Westrik - andreww@gelderman.com
Jeremy Woodland - jwoodland@firstonsite.ca

*The Grand River Chapter Communications Committee is operated jointly with the Golden Horseshoe Chapter Communication Committee.


Education Committee
view details +/-

EDUCATION COMMITTEE POLICY


External Relations Committee
view details +/-

EXTERNAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE POLICY

Members:


Governance / Policy Committee
view details +/-

Professional Partners Committee
view details +/-

Website/Social Media Committee
view details +/-

Membership Committee
view details +/-

Finance Committee
view details +/-
 
FINANCE COMMITTEE POLICY

 

Share |

Join our Mailing list

If you are not a CCI Grand River Chapter Member but would like to receive notifications about our upcoming events and courses, please sign up to our Mailing List.

Join our free Mailing List

© 2018 CCI Grand River Chapter
Box 5, Guelph, ON N1H 6J6
Tel: 226-314-1955 TF: 1-866-324-2141 Email admin@cci-grc.ca